Judith  Eagle

Bios

Judith Eagle's books

The Accidental Stowaway (Hardback)
In this rollicking transatlantic romp set in 1910, a plucky girl named Patch accidentally stows away on a glamorous steamship, finding herself in the midst of a mystery.

The Accidental Stowaway (EBook)
In this rollicking transatlantic romp set in 1910, a plucky girl named Patch accidentally stows away on a glamorous steamship, finding herself in the midst of a mystery.

The Pear Affair (Paperback)
“Masterfully maintains suspense . . . with twists and turns galore and a cast of charming, loyal friends, all set against the special atmosphere of Paris. . . . A tour de force.” —Kirkus Reviews (starred review)

The Pear Affair (Hardback)
Nell is determined to find her beloved missing au pair in this vibrant adventure set in, and underneath, Paris.

The Pear Affair (EBook)
Nell is determined to find her beloved missing au pair in this vibrant adventure set in, and underneath, Paris.

The Secret Starling (Hardback)
A tattered ballet slipper found under the floorboards of Braithwaite Manor may be the key to Clara’s sinister family secrets in this delightful, lightly Gothic mystery for fans of Maryrose Wood and Claire Legrand.

The Secret Starling (EBook)
A tattered ballet slipper found under the floorboards of Braithwaite Manor may be the key to Clara’s sinister family secrets in this delightful, lightly Gothic mystery for fans of Maryrose Wood and Claire Legrand.

The Secret Starling (Paperback)
“Ballet intrigue and a neglected manor in the wild Yorkshire moors take center stage in a tale of who am I and whodunit.” —Kirkus Reviews

 
browse bios by:

A B C D E F G H I
J K L M N O P Q R
S T U V W X Y Z
full list