For updates regarding our operations during the COVID-19 outbreak, please click here
Chaos Walking

How to buy

more titles by Patrick Ness

Patrick Ness’s bio

Bookmark and Share
Chaos Walking
The Complete Trilogy

author: Patrick Ness

series name:
Chaos Walking

The award-winning Chaos Walking trilogy—consisting of The Knife of Never Letting Go, The Ask and the Answer, and Monsters of Men— is now available in its entirety in this e-book collection! Find out why The Sunday Times called Chaos Walking “remarkable” and why Publishers Weekly described the series as “one of the most important works of young adult science fiction in recent years.”

suggested retail price (U.S./CAN):
$29.97 / $34.00
076368371X /  9780763683719
on sale date:
Young Adult Novel / EBook Bundle
age range:
14 yrs and up
grade range:
Grade 9 and up
Social Issues; Dystopian; General; Dating & Sex;
author’s comments:
Patrick Ness is the author of the critically acclaimed and best-selling Chaos Walking trilogy and A Monster Calls (inspired by Siobhan Dowd). He has won the Booktrust Teenage Prize, the Guardian Children's Fiction Prize, and the Costa Children's Book Award. Born in Virginia, Patrick Ness lives in London.
browse by:

view options