For updates regarding our operations during the COVID-19 outbreak, please click here
Walker Books US
Page 14 of 16:   10  11  12  13  14  15  16    << < > >> 
The Secret Starling The Secret Starling (EBook)
author: Judith Eagle
illustrator: Jo Rioux

A tattered ballet slipper found under the floorboards of Braithwaite Manor may be the key to Clara’s sinister family secrets in this delightful, lightly Gothic mystery for fans of Maryrose Wood and Claire Legrand.

The Secret Starling The Secret Starling (Hardback)
author: Judith Eagle
illustrator: Jo Rioux

A tattered ballet slipper found under the floorboards of Braithwaite Manor may be the key to Clara’s sinister family secrets in this delightful, lightly Gothic mystery for fans of Maryrose Wood and Claire Legrand.

The Silent Stars Go By The Silent Stars Go By (Hardback)
author: Sally Nicholls

A beautiful, bittersweet WWI romance lights up an English village at Christmas with harrowing secrets, love lost and found, and the breathtaking power of forgiveness.

The Silent Stars Go By The Silent Stars Go By (EBook)
author: Sally Nicholls

A beautiful, bittersweet WWI romance lights up an English village at Christmas with harrowing secrets, love lost and found, and the breathtaking power of forgiveness.

The Unexplainable Disappearance of Mars Patel The Unexplainable Disappearance of Mars Patel (Hardback)
author: Sheela Chari

Based on the Peabody Award–winning podcast, this tech-filled adventure series pits intrepid Mars Patel and his outcast friends against a brilliant, enigmatic billionaire as they race to figure out why kids are disappearing from their school.

The Unexplainable Disappearance of Mars Patel The Unexplainable Disappearance of Mars Patel (EBook)
author: Sheela Chari

Based on the Peabody Award–winning podcast, this tech-filled adventure series pits intrepid Mars Patel and his outcast friends against a brilliant, enigmatic billionaire as they race to figure out why kids are disappearing from their school.

The Unexplainable Disappearance of Mars Patel The Unexplainable Disappearance of Mars Patel (Paperback)
author: Sheela Chari

When kids begin to disappear, Mars Patel and his friends try to discover why—and find themselves pitted against a brilliant, enigmatic billionaire—in a novel based on the Peabody Award–winning podcast.

The Velvet Fox The Velvet Fox (EBook)
author: Catherine Fisher

In a magical sequel to the award-winning The Clockwork Crow, Seren and Tomos think they’ve bested the fairies who tried to steal them away forever—until Tomos makes the mistake of saying this aloud.

The Velvet Fox The Velvet Fox (Hardback)
author: Catherine Fisher

In a magical sequel to the award-winning The Clockwork Crow, Seren and Tomos think they’ve bested the fairies who tried to steal them away forever—until Tomos makes the mistake of saying this aloud.

The View from the Very Best House in Town The View from the Very Best House in Town (EBook)
author: Meera Trehan

Part thriller, part friendship story, part real estate listing, this witty and inventive debut explores the nature of friendship and home.

Page 14 of 16:   10  11  12  13  14  15  16    << < > >> 
 
browse by: