For updates regarding our operations during the COVID-19 outbreak, please click here
Titles in the current season...
Page 9 of 23:   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    << < > >> 
Juana y Lucas Juana y Lucas (Paperback)
author/illustrator: Juana Medina

Fans of Judy Moody and Clarice Bean will love Juana, the spunky young Colombian girl who stars in this playful, abundantly illustrated series, now available in Spanish!

Juana y Lucas Juana y Lucas (Hardback)
author/illustrator: Juana Medina

Fans of Judy Moody and Clarice Bean will love Juana, the spunky young Colombian girl who stars in this playful, abundantly illustrated series, now available in Spanish!

Judy Moody: In a Monday Mood Judy Moody: In a Monday Mood (EBook)
author: Megan McDonald
illustrator: Peter H. Reynolds

For anyone who has ever had the Sunday night blues, Judy declares that every day can be a holiday if you just find something to celebrate. Happy National Eat Ice Cream for Breakfast Day, anyone?

Judy Moody: In a Monday Mood Judy Moody: In a Monday Mood (Hardback)
author: Megan McDonald
illustrator: Peter H. Reynolds

For anyone who has ever had the Sunday night blues, Judy declares that every day can be a holiday if you just find something to celebrate. Happy National Eat Ice Cream for Breakfast Day, anyone?

Julius Zebra: Entangled with the Egyptians! Julius Zebra: Entangled with the Egyptians! (Paperback)
author/illustrator: Gary Northfield

Julius Zebra is in ancient Egypt on his third madcap adventure. Will he and his friends make it out alive, or will they all end up entombed in a pyramid forever?

Julius Zebra: Grapple with the Greeks! Julius Zebra: Grapple with the Greeks! (Paperback)
author/illustrator: Gary Northfield

It’s all Greek to Julius Zebra and his pals in this fourth exciting, action-packed, hilarious adventure brimming with entertaining facts about the ancient world.

Kookaburra Kookaburra (Hardback)
author: Claire Saxby
illustrator: Tannya Harricks

The team behind Dingo returns with a lyrically told, beautifully illustrated exploration of another unique Australian animal: the laughing kookaburra.

Leading the Way: Women in Power Leading the Way: Women in Power (EBook)

In this engaging and highly accessible compendium for young readers and aspiring power brokers, Virginia Senator Janet Howell and her daughter-in-law Theresa Howell spotlight the careers of fifty American women in politics — and inspire readers to make a difference. With foreword by Hillary Rodham Clinton.

Lena, the Sea, and Me Lena, the Sea, and Me (Hardback)
author: Maria Parr

In a charming sequel to Adventures with Waffles, Trille and Lena navigate the rough waters of friendship when a new soccer coach and a new girl in school disrupt their seaside escapades.

Lena, the Sea, and Me Lena, the Sea, and Me (EBook)
author: Maria Parr

In a charming sequel to Adventures with Waffles, Trille and Lena navigate the rough waters of friendship when a new soccer coach and a new girl in school disrupt their seaside escapades.

Page 9 of 23:   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    << < > >> 
 
browse by: