For updates regarding our operations during the COVID-19 outbreak, please click here
Emily Windsnap: Four Sparkling Underwater Adventures

How to buy

more titles by Liz Kessler

more titles by Natacha Ledwidge

more titles by Sarah Gibb

Liz Kessler’s bio

view other editions

Emily Windsnap: Four Sparkling Underwater Adventures

author: Liz Kessler
illustrators: Natacha Ledwidge; Sarah Gibb

series name:
Emily Windsnap

Half-mermaid, half-spunky girl, all magic ó Emily Windsnap swept a generation of middle grade readers under her spell. Avid fans or those discovering Emily for the first time, kids will swimmingly to this beautiful collection of four Emily Windsnap episodes:
The Tail of Emily Windsnap
Emily Windsnap and the Monster from the Deep
Emily Windsnap and the Castle in the Mist
Emily Windsnap and the Sirenís Secret

Enchanted by Emily Windsnap? Now readers can immerse themselves in all of her adventures with this swishy set. Dive in!
suggested retail price (U.S./CAN):
$23.96 / $0.00
0763663387 /  9780763663384
on sale date:
Fiction - Illustrated Middle-grade / EBook Bundle
age range:
8 yrs - 12 yrs
# of pages/size:
976 / N/A
grade range:
Grade 3 - Grade 7
Girls & Women; Social Themes; Fantasy & Magic; Mermaids;
author’s comments:
Liz Kessler is the author of the New York Times best-selling series about Emily Windsnap, as well as three adventures about Philippa Fisher and her fairy godsister. She is also the author of the middle-grade novel A Year Without Autumn. Liz Kessler lives in England.
browse by:

view options