For updates regarding our operations during the COVID-19 outbreak, please click here
Emily Windsnap: Six Swishy Tails of Land and Sea

How to buy

more titles by Liz Kessler

Liz Kessler’s bio

view other editions

Bookmark and Share
Emily Windsnap: Six Swishy Tails of Land and Sea

author: Liz Kessler

series name:
Emily Windsnap

Half-mermaid, half-human, and all magic, Emily Windsnap has had middle-grade readers under her spell for more than a decade. All six of her shimmering underwater adventures are now available in one beautiful collection with a bonus twelve-page friendship booklet for readers to share with their BFFs.

Includes books 1 through 6:
The Tail of Emily Windsnap
Emily Windsnap and the Monster from the Deep
Emily Windsnap and the Castle in the Mist
Emily Windsnap and the Sirenís Secret

Emily Windsnap and the Land of the Midnight Sun
Emily Windsnap and the Ship of Lost Souls
Bonus! Best Friends with Emily Windsnap booklet

Dive into all six of Emily Windsnapís magical adventures with this enchanting set.
suggested retail price (U.S./CAN):
$39.99 / $0.00
0763692263 /  9780763692261
on sale date:
Fiction - Illustrated Middle-grade / EBook Bundle
age range:
8 yrs - 12 yrs
grade range:
Grade 3 - Grade 7
Action & Adventure; Fantasy & Magic; Social Issues; Mermaids;
author’s comments:
Liz Kessler is the author of the New York Times best-selling series about Emily Windsnap as well as three adventures about Philippa Fisher and her fairy godsister. She is also the author of the middle-grade novels A Year Without Autumn, North of Nowhere, and Has Anyone Seen Jessica Jenkins? as well as the Poppy the Pirate Dog series for young readers and the young adult novel Read Me Like a Book. Liz Kessler lives in Cornwall, England.
browse by:

view options