Chaos Walking

Buy from Penguin Random House:

Chaos Walking
Written by Patrick Ness
Format: Slipcase of Editions
ISBN-13: 9781536207064
Our Price: $36

Buy from any of the following retailers:

Find a local retailer:


How to buy

view an inside spread

watch more about Chaos Walking 

more titles by Patrick Ness

Patrick Ness’s bio

Bookmark and Share
Chaos Walking
The Complete Trilogy

author: Patrick Ness

series name:
Chaos Walking
Dubbed by Publishers Weekly “one of the most important works of young adult science fiction in recent years,” the Chaos Walking trilogy includes three highly acclaimed novels, in paperback:

· The Knife of Never Letting Go
· The Ask and the Answer
· Monsters of Men
Read it before you see it! The astonishing series by Patrick Ness that inspired a major motion picture—now in one ready-to-devour boxed set.
suggested retail price (U.S.):
1536207063 / 9781536207064
pub date:
Young Adult Novel / Slipcase of Editions
age range:
14 yrs and up
# of pages/size:
1744 / N/A
grade range:
Grade 9 and up
Dystopian; Science Fiction; Social Themes;
author’s comments:
Patrick Ness is the New York Times best-selling author of A Monster Calls, which was made into a major motion picture, won both the Carnegie Medal and the Kate Greenaway Medal, and was a Los Angeles Times Book Prize finalist. He is also the author of the Chaos Walking trilogy and More Than This. Born in Virginia, Patrick Ness lives in London.
browse by: