list media:  all audio video audiobook   
  Chaos Walking
The Complete Trilogy


author: Patrick Ness

Dubbed by Publishers Weekly “one of the most important works of young adult science fiction in recent years,” the Chaos Walking trilogy includes three highly acclaimed novels, in paperback: · The Knife of Never Letting Go · The Ask and the Answer · Monsters of Men

pub date: 11/2018
isbn #: 1536207063
price (U.S.): $36

more info